ATTACK PREDAJŇA – Miroslav Bakala

www.attack-predaj.sk

Logo autorizovaného predajcu výrobkov ATTACK
Mesto Ulica PSČ E-mail Telefón Mobil
Martin – Priekopa Priekopská 53 036 01 dopyt@attack-predaj.sk 043 / 428 87 94 0918 511 228
Prešov Duklianska ulica 19 080 01 presov@attack-predaj.sk 051 / 776 16 74 0907 830 689
Nitra Bratislavská 17/A 949 01 nitra@attack-predaj.sk 0918 655 300

Pavol Maráček – EMPIRIA

www.empiria.sk

Mesto Ulica PSČ E-mail Telefón
Banská Bystrica Zvolenská cesta 23 974 00 maliniakova@empiriask.sk 048 / 3260 731-712
Bratislava Vajnorská 127 831 04 bratislava@empiriask.sk 02 / 4910 8913-15
Košice Prešovská cesta 77 040 01 kosice@empiriask.sk 055 / 3210 313-314
Nitra – Dolné Krškany Knappova 861/1 949 05 nitra@empiriask.sk 037 / 2866 711
Prešov Budovateľská 34/D 08001 presov@empiria.sk 051 / 7562 951
Poprad Teplická ulica 4902 058 01 052 / 3213 514
Prievidza Severná 2423/29 971 01 prievidza@empiria.sk 046 / 5155 310
Trenčianske Stankovce Sedličná 3057 913 11 trencin@empiriask.sk 032 / 2851 631
Piešťany Priemyselná 12 921 01 empiria@empiria.sk 033 / 7970 138-154
Žilina M.R. Štefánika 97 010 01 zilina@empiriask.sk 041 / 2866 813-814

META-GAS spol. s r.o.

www.metagas.sk

Mesto Ulica PSČ E-mail Telefón Mobil
Banská Bystrica Zvolenská cesta 14 974 05 banskabystrica@metagas.sk 048 / 4162 221 0903 469 595
Bratislava Prievozská 38 871 05 bratislava@metagas.sk 02 / 5341 7088 0904 214 603
Košice Holubyho 12 040 01 kosice@metagas.sk 055 / 6783 669 0905 191 490
Šaľa Hlavná 681 927 01 sala@metagas.sk 031 / 7717 220
Nitra Rázusova 2 949 01 nitra@metagas.sk 037 / 6537 001
Komárno ul. Slobody 66 945 05 komarno@metagas.sk 035 / 772 0606
Levice Mestský Majer 2 934 01 levice@metagas.sk 036 / 6319 145
Trnava Nová 9 (pri OBI) 917 01 trnava@metagas.sk 033 / 5331 887 0903 466 952
Galanta Puškinova 1529/15 924 01 galanta@metagas.sk 031 / 7804 340 0903 469 518
Žilina Škultétyho 78 010 01 zilina@metagas.sk 041 / 7233 030 0915 736 082

PTÁČEK – veľkoobchod, a. s.

www.ptacek.sk

Mesto Ulica PSČ E-mail Telefón Mobil
Ladomerská Vieska Priemyselná 507 965 01 ziar@ptacek.sk 0455 400 064 0915 878 197
Banská Bystrica Zvolenská cesta 25 974 05 bbystrica@ptacek.sk 048 4726 411-12,15 0918 647 450
Zvolen Lučenecká cesta 8938 960 01 zvolen@ptacek.sk 045 5552 511
Bratislava Pestovateľská 1 821 04 bratislava@ptacek.sk 024 8207 800 0915 738 711
Košice Prešovská 4 040 01 kosice@ptacek.sk 0907 801 303
Nitra Levická 1604/7 949 01 juraj.vindis@ptacek.sk 0905 301 804
Poprad Partizánska 1849 058 01 poprad@ptacek.sk 052 4314 211 0918 970 457
Prešov Ľubochnianska 18, Ľubotice 080 06 martin.sedlak@ptacek.sk 051 7754 913 0907 719 379
Prievidza Podjazdová 12 971 01 prievidza@ptacek.sk 046 5198 512 0918 420 913
Trenčín Kukučínova 718 911 01 trencin@ptacek.sk 032 7481 911 0917 504 958
Senica Železničná 363/120 905 01 senica@ptacek.sk 0905 423 219
Trnava Zlievárenská 917 02 trnava@ptacek.sk 033 2901 410 0908 781 963
Liptovský Mikuláš Ul. 1. Mája 4313 031 01 0905 853 568
Námestovo Polom 1202 029 01 namestovo@ptacek.sk 0917 848 060
Martin Sučianska cesta 29 036 08 martinp@tacek.sk 043 4223 220 0917 646 736
Žilina K Cintorínu 51/97 010 01 zilina@ptacek.sk 041 7074 811 0915 397 790

MIRAD, s.r.o.

www.mirad.sk

Predajca MIRAD
Mesto Ulica PSČ E-mail Telefón
Prešov Bardejovská 23 080 06 mirad@mirad.sk 051 / 77 64 720
Poprad Hraničná 5300 058 01 michal.kanuk@mirad.sk 052/77 67 162